Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Following our Vision and Mission

At All Times

Community Living Welland Pelham’s Board of Directors are charged with ensuring that the association follows the vision and mission statements at all times.

Elected Members

Each year a Board of Directors is elected by the association members at the March meeting and installed at the annual general meeting. Listed below are Community Living Welland Pelham’s current Board of Directors.  


Board Members

  • David Middleton
  • Heather Schneider
  • Judith Sullivan
  • Marion Trent-Kratz
  • Maureen Roy
  • Seth Moyse


  • Past President: Mike Gowan
  • President: Kyle Boggio
  • 1st Vice President: Laurie Frandsen
  • 2nd Vice President: Diane O’Donnell
  • Recording Secretary: TBD

Skip to content